Customer, Tripadvisor and Independent Reviews of Paris Apartments Plus

Customer, Tripadvisor and Independent Reviews of Paris Apartments Plus

The customer experience at La Cure Gourmande on Île Saint-Louis

 

97 Reviews

It's very comforting to know when problems occurred there is someone I could turn to.

Thank you Orla for reconnecting the internet for me !

It’s very comforting to know when problems occurred, there is someone I could turn to. Your professionalism holds a high standard and is leaving a lasting impression on me. If I ever return to Paris, I will certainly rent a place from you again. I have already told my friends and lot of people about your agency. Thanks again!

Bonne soirée!

Agnes

Agnes Li (Single, , holiday)  |   19 January 2017

Thanks again.

Greetings,

No musketeer ghosts were encountered!

Thanks again.

Robert

Robert Berdon (single , USA, holiday)  |   4 October 2016

I can’t say enough about the quality, professional service given to us by Paris Apartments Plus.

I can’t say enough about the quality, professional service given us by Paris Apartments Plus. I was apprehensive at first about paying that much money up front to a company I didn’t know. I am so glad I dealt with them. I can’t say enough about Orla. We had a difficult trip over from the U.S. and arrived in Paris about 12 hours late. When we notified Orla about our problems she took charge and arranged alternative transportation from the airport and must have called 5 times to check on our progress I had other questions before our trip and Orla professionally guided us thru the whole process. Thank You once again Orla, You are a jewell and it is a pleasure to do business with a company that has people like you working for them.

William Boyd (Couple, United States of America, Holiday)  |   24 August 2016

Everything went fine during our days in Paris

Hello Orla,

Just a short notice to let you know that everything went fine during our days in Paris.

Alejandro explained in full details how to use the apartment where all is as you describe on the web site.

We are leaving rue Robert Fleury with good remembers looking forward to our next chance to return to Paris.

With best regards,

Jorge Leiva, 4 adults, Argentina, Holiday

We will definitely use the Paris Apartments Plus team again.

Rue De Clichy is a very conveniently located apartment that perfectly fit our family of 4. Our host was very prompt at meeting us on arrival and offered some great advice in the local area. It offers easy walking distance to the Galleries Lafayette and Opera area as well as close proximity to the St Lazare trains. Also there is a very close subway station which is a perfect way to move around the city. The grocery stores, markets and restaurants provide plenty of good food options. We will definitely ues the Paris Apartments team and this unit in the future.

James Clay, family of 4, USA

Thank you for a wonderful time.

We had a wonderful time here, Oria and Liam, despite the strikes, despite the “fear” of terrorism, despite all of it. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Kind regards, Marcus Parr and Leslie Cheney Parr

Marcus Parr and Leslie Cheney Parr (couple, USA, holiday)  |   2 June 2016

Thanks to everyone at Paris Apartments Plus for making our week at Rue Chanoinesse III so special.

​From the time that we reserved the apartment everyone at Paris Apartments Plus was professional and quick to respond. The driver service that picked us up at the airport and also took us back was on time and both drivers were excellent.

Thanks to everyone for making our week at Rue Chanoinesse III so special.

Cynthia Reese-McKersie (Couple, United States of America, Holiday)  |   31 May 2016

We will certainly look forward to using your services again.

The administration of the apartment met our needs. Unfortunately, our time was inadequate to do all that we hoped to, so ” nôtre retour à Paris” remains on our “bucket-list”, and we will certainly look forward to using your services again.

Best Regards,

Mike and Jean O’Brien

Mike and Jean O'Brien (couple, Australia, holiday)  |   23 May 2016

Staff very helpful and available.

Staff very helpful and available. Thank you for the memorable stay.

Laura Stdenis (Group (4 couples), USA, Holiday)  |   18 April 2016

Many thanks for a very easy process that does exactly what it advertises.

Hi Liam and Orla,

Our stay went very smoothly. We had one query we needed the local Manager’s help with - the local Manager was very responsive, and this was sorted out immediately with no fuss.

Many thanks for a very easy process that does exactly what it advertises.

Ken

Ken Murnaghan (couple, Ireland, holiday)  |   15 April 2016

We would like to thank you for everything you have done for us during our stay.

Hi Liam and Orla,

We would like to thank you for everything you have done for us during our stay (15/03/16 to 11/04/16). Vic found the Masters tournament on the tele last night and he was a happy man. We have had a great holiday and enjoyed the apartment and Paris. Keys are on the kitchen table.

Take care, Linda

Linda (couple, Montreal, holiday)  |   10 April 2016

Enjoyed our stay with Paris Apartments Plus so much.

Enjoyed our stay with Paris Apartments Plus so much.

Elizabeth Sharkey (family, Ireland, holiday)  |   29 March 2016

Service was very professional

Service was very professional, prompt and efficient.

Tony Sheil (Family, Ireland, Holiday)  |   8 March 2016

Trés bon

Très bon accueil, appartement propre, tout était parfait!

Déry, Louise (Couple, Canada, Business)  |   27 February 2016

The service I received from Orla and others was superb.

The service I received from Orla and others was superb. My queries were promptly dealt with and the booking process was simplicity itself. When I got to the apartment I was met by Alejandro who gave me a run-down on the appliances, garbage, keys and entry codes etc, and also helped locate the spare bedlinen. After the November 13 shootings they were in touch to make sure I was OK. I have no hesitation in recommending Paris Apartments Plus.

John Edge (Single, Australia, Holiday)  |   6 January 2016